Search for the nearest Local Home Center

  • Odessa

    Oak Creek Homes Odessa

    6793 Andrews Hwy
    Odessa, TX 79765

    p: 432.558.0050
    e: Odessa@OakCreekHomes.com

  • Lytle

    Oak Creek Homes Lytle

    20305 Interstate 35 S
    Lytle, TX 78052

    p: 830.386.4866
    e: Lytle@OakCreekHomes.com

  • Lufkin

    Oak Creek Homes Lufkin

    1301 N. Medford
    Lufkin, TX 75901

    p: 936.465.9192
    e: Lufkin@OakCreekHomes.com

  • San Antonio / Seguin

    Oak Creek Homes Seguin

    3090 I Hwy. 10 West
    Seguin, TX 78155

    p: 830.448.0309
    e: SanAntonio@OakCreekHomes.com

  • Midland

    Oak Creek Homes Midland

    6910 West Highway 80
    Midland, TX 79706

    p: 432.897.0832
    e: Midland@OakCreekHomes.com

  • Sanger

    Oak Creek Homes Sanger

    1302 N Stemmons St
    Sanger, TX 76266

    p: 940.220.6562
    e: Sanger@OakCreekHomes.com

  • Tyler

    Oak Creek Homes Tyler

    Oak Creek Homes Tyler
    Tyler, TX 75702

    p: 903.253.0418
    e: Tyler@OakCreekHomes.com

  • Tulsa

    Oak Creek Homes Tulsa

    11306 E Admiral Pl
    Tulsa, OK 74116

    p: 918.376.7157
    e: Tulsa@OakCreekHomes.com

  • Oklahoma City

    Oak Creek Homes OKC

    6131 S Shields Blvd
    Oklahoma City, OK 73149

    p: 405.463.1279
    e: OKC@OakCreekHomes.com